Affiliates

Receiver/ Management Service

M. Shapiro Real Estate Group

Mark Kassab

Telephone : 248-865-0066

Fax : 248-865-1166

Email : mkassab@mshapiroland.com

Website : www.mshapirorealestate.com

Newbury Management / RHP Properties, Inc.

Josh Mermell

Telephone : 248-538-3312

Fax : 248-508-7637

Email : jmermell@rhp-properties.comjavascript:void(0)

Website : www.rhp-properties.com

Four Leaf Properties

Mike Callaghan

Telephone : 4708-784-1537

Fax : 815-301-8263

Email : mcallaghan@fourleafprop.com

Website : www.fourleafprop.com

Cocke Finkelstein, Inc.

Byron Cocke

Telephone : 404-880-4141

Fax : 404-880-4144

Email : byron@cockefinkelstein.com

Website : www.cockefinkelstein.com

Insurance Providers

Stanford & Associates

Finnian Ford, Senior Executive

Telephone : 630-325-2111

Email : Finnian@stanfordins.com

Website : www.stanfordins.com

Mobile Insurance

Kurt D. Kelley, President

25775 Oak Ridge Drive, Suite 110, The Woodlands, TX 77380

Telephone : 281-367-9266 (ex. 17)

Email : kurt@mobileagency.com

Website : www.mobileagency.com

Tax Shelter / Estate Planning

Giarmarco, Mullins & Horton, P.C. Julius Giarmarco

101 West Big Beaver Road
10th Floor Columbia Center
Troy, MI, 48084

Telephone : (248) 457-7204

Fax : (248) 457-7219

Email : jhg@disinherit-irs.cominfo@disinherit-irs.com